Terms of Service

These Terms of Service (“Terms”) are a legal agreement between you and ARIUS YOGA, Inc. (“ARIUS YOGA,” “us,” or “we”) regarding your use of services available at www.ARIUSYOGA.com, including any downloadable software program that you are accessing or installing on your device or personal computer and the services available through that software program (together, the “Service”).

BY USING ANY PORTION OF THE SERVICE, YOU ARE AGREEING TO BE BOUND BY AND ARE BECOMING A PARTY TO THESE TERMS. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS, DO NOT USE THE SERVICE. If you are using the Service on behalf of your employer, you represent that you are authorized to accept these Terms on your employer’s behalf.

 

SERVICE AGREEMENT

In order to use the Service, you must create an account. When registering for an account, you must provide accurate and complete information and promptly update this information to keep it current.

You are solely responsible for all activities that occur through your account. To protect your account from unauthorized use, do not provide your username or password to anyone else. Please notify us immediately of any unauthorized use of your account or any other breach of security by sending an email to Ariusyoga@gmail.com

 

RECURRING BILLING

The membership fee will be billed at the beginning of the paying portion of your membership and each month thereafter unless and until you cancel your membership. We automatically bill your payment method each month on the calendar day corresponding to the commencement of your paying membership. We reserve the right to change our billing timing, in particular, if your payment method has not successfully been charged.

 

CANCELLATIONS

You may cancel your ARIUS YOGA Membership at any time for any reason. To cancel your recurring subscription, please visit "Your Account"  at https://www.Ariusyoga.com/classes/  Following a cancellation, you will lose access to all Training Plans you enrolled in during your membership at the end of your billing period. If you choose to sign back up as a member, your billing date will update to the day you paid.